Home / About Us / Faculty

 


 


Mrs. Joyce Flanigan    Principal

mrs.flanigan@presbvmschool.org
Read Bio


Mrs. Olivia Lang
5, 6, 7, 8/Grade 8 Homeroom
mrs.lang@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Mrs. Christina Breen
5, 6, 7, 8 /Grade 7 Homeroom
Class Website
Read Bio

Mrs. Colleen DeNorman
5, 6, 7, 8/Grade 6 Homeroom
mrs.denorman@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Mrs. Joyce Flanigan
5, 6, 7, 8/Grade 5 Homeroom
mrs.flanigan@presbvmschool.org
Class Website

Ms. Madelyn Congdon
Grade 4
ms.congdon@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Ms. Catherine Stackhouse
Grade 3
ms.stackhouse@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Ms. Emily Ludrick

Grade 2
Class Website
Read Bio
00205
Mrs. Joan Schroeder

Grade 1
mrs.schroeder@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio


Mrs. Mary Jane Gormley

Grade K
mrs.gormley@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Ms. Paige Gormley

PreSchool
ms.gormley@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

 

Library/Resource Room
Class Website
Read Bio


Mrs. Anne Swoyer
Honors Math
mrs.swoyer@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
00203
Mrs. Trudy Rocks
Chief Tuition Officer
mrs.rocks@presbvmschool.org

Ms. Kayla Kelly
Art  PreK -8
ms.kelly@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Bio

Mrs. Anne Marie Barford
Music K-3
mrs.barford@presbvmschool.org
Class Website


Ms. Violet Mandic

Music  4-8
ms.mandic@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Mrs. Jessica Williams
PE
mrs.williams@presbvmschool.org
Class Website