Home / About Us / Faculty

 

Mrs. Joyce Flanigan    Principal
mrs.flanigan@presbvmschool.org
Read Bio

Mrs. Ellen Scullin
5, 6, 7, 8/ Grade 8 Homeroom
mrs.scullin@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Mrs. Tracy O’Drain 
5, 6, 7, 8 /Grade 7 Homeroom
mrs.odrain@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Mrs. Olivia Lang

5, 6, 7, 8/Grade 6 Homeroom
mrs.lang@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Mrs. Bernadette Ruch
5, 6, 7, 8/Grade 5 Homeroom
mrs.ruch@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Mrs. Kathleen Finke
Grade 4
Class Website
Read Bio

Mrs. Kimberly Szypula
Grade 3
mrs.szypula@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Mrs. Margaret Rae

Grade 2
mrs.rae@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
00205
Mrs. Joan Schroeder

Grade 1
mrs.schroeder@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio


Mrs. Mary Jane Gormley

Grade K
mrs.gormley@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio


Mrs. Tara Riley

PreSchool 4’s
mrs.riley@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Mrs. Catherine McGreevy
Library/Resource Room
mrs.mcgreevy@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Mrs. Anne Swoyer
Honors Math
mrs.swoyer@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
00203
Mrs. Trudy Rocks
Technology
mrs.rocks@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio

Ms. Katherine Lord
Art
ms.lord@presbvmschool.org
Class Website

Mrs. Anne Marie Barford
Music K-3
mrs.barford@presbvmschool.org
Class Website



Music  4-8

Class Website

 

Mrs. Jessica Williams
PE
mrs.williams@presbvmschool.org
Class Website


Mrs. Nancy Scharnikow
Clearance Coordinator
mrs.scharnikow@presbvmschool.org