Home / About Us / Faculty

 
Mrs. Marianne Garnham    Principal
mrs.garnham@presbvmschool.org
Read Bio
Mrs. Bernadette Ruch
Jr. High/ Grade 8 Homeroom
mrs.ruch@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
Ms. Claire Barras
Jr. High/Grade 7 Homeroom
ms.barras@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
Mrs. Olivia Lang
Grade 6
mrs.lang@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
Grade 5

Class Website

Mrs. Margaret Rae
Grade 4
mrs.rae@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
00193Catherine Burgoyne
Grade 3
mrs.burgoyne@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
00196Mrs. Joyce Flanigan
Grade 2
mrs.flanigan@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
00205Mrs. Joan Schroeder
Grade 1
mrs.schroeder@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
Mrs. Mary Jane Gormley
Grade K
mrs.gormley@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
Mrs. Tara Riley
PreSchool 4’s
mrs.riley@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
Mrs. Kimberly Szypula
PreSchool 3’s
mrs.szypula@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
Mrs. Anne Swoyer
Honors Math
mrs.swoyer@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
00203Mrs. Trudy Rocks
Technology
mrs.rocks@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Read Bio
00200Mrs. Catherine McGreevy
Library/Resource Room
mrs.mcgreevy@presbvmschool.org
Class Website

Mrs. Anne Marie Barford
Music K-3
mrs.barford@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Dr. Kelly Gebhardt
Music  4-8
dr.gebhardt@presbvmschool.org
Class Website

 

Mrs. Jessica Williams
PE
Class Website

Ms. Katherine Lord
Art
ms.lord@presbvmschool.org
Class Website
Mrs. Nan00204cy Scharnikow
Clearance Coordinator
mrs.scharnikow@presbvmschool.org